Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Valley Center Stage Presents Tiny Beautiful Things

February 18 @ 7:30 PM - March 5 @ 7:30 PM

Who: Valley Center Stage https://valleycenterstage.org/
Where/The new venue: Sallal Grange, 1060 Stilson Ave SE, North Bend WA60 Stilson Ave SE, North Bend WA
The Play: Tiny Beautiful Things
The description: Uplifting, inspiring and deeply moving, Tiny Beautiful Things is based on the best-selling book by Cheryl Strayed (Wild) and brilliantly adapted for the stage by Nia Vardalos (My Big Fat Greek Wedding).
Show run: February 18- March 5th
Performances:
  • Friday, February 18, 2022, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022, at 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, February 25, 2022, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022, at 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, March 4, 2022, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 5, 2022, at 7:30 p.m.

Details

Start:
February 18 @ 7:30 PM
End:
March 5 @ 7:30 PM